Our team

Meet the ASSA ABLOY Baltic team!

Sales

Andres Lehesalu - ASSA ABLOY Baltic Sales Manager
andres.lehesalu@assaabloy.com

Saija Viiliäinen - Manager of Abloy Baltic Sales Units
saija.viiliainen@abloy.com

Gisela Toomesoo - Marketing Manager
gisela.toomesoo@assaabloy.com

Kristjan Korjus - OEM BU Manager
kristjan.korjus@assaabloy.com

Toomas Uiboleht - OEM BU Project Manager
toomas.uiboleht@assaabloy.com

Tõnis Kaljund - LC BU Project Manager
tonis.kaljund@assaabloy.com

Christofer Klein - LC BU Project Manager
christofer.klein@assaabloy.com

Erki Zahvatkin - MKS Project Manager
erki.zahvatkin@assaabloy.com

Tanel Värk - ABLOY BU business development manager in Estonia
tanel.vark@assaabloy.com

Elina Sepp - ABLOY BU project manager
elina.sepp@assaabloy.com

Pavel Pilman - ABLOY BU project manager
pavel.pilman@assaabloy.com

Andrus Jalakas - ABLOY BU sales engineer
andrus.jalakas@assaabloy.com

Kalju Piikmann - Purchase Manager
kalju.piikmann@assaabloy.com

Sander Saga - Purchase Specialist
sander.saga@assaabloy.com

Irene Huttunen - Sales Assistant
irene.huttunen@assaabloy.com

Agnes Saareluht - Sales and Purchase Assistant
agnes.saareluht@assaabloy.com

Other contacts

Rain Teder - Warehouse Manager
rain.teder@assaabloy.com

Aivar Jõenurm - Technician
aivar.joenurm@assaabloy.com