Window and door manufacturers

Haapsalu Uksetehase AS      
Masti 8, Uuemõisa Läänemaa

+372 4720 800, +372 4720 801

info@uksetehas.ee www.uksetehas.ee
Hallivanamehe 4 Tallinn +372 6515 888 salong@uksetehas.ee  www.uksetehas.ee
       
Kinema OÜ      
Kesk tee 23, Jüri Tehnopark Rae +372 659 9166 info@kinema.ee www.kinema.ee
       
Lasita Aken AS      
Tähe 116 Tartu +372 736 2791 lasita@lasita.ee www.lasita.ee
Pärnu mnt 158 Tallinn +372 656 5405 tallinn@lasita.ee www.lasita.ee
       
Malmerk Fassaadid AS      
Valdeku 132 Tallinn +372 659 9240 fassaadid@malmerk.ee www.malmerkfassaadid.ee
       
Metus-Est AS      
Ranna tee 18, Tabasalu Harjumaa +372 678 8030 metus@metus.ee www.metus.ee
       
Nominete Projekt OÜ    
Pärnu mnt. 139 D Tallinn +372 655 0124 tallinn@nominete.ee  www.uksekaubamaja.ee
Riia 136a Tartu +372 739 0185 tartu@nominete.ee www.uksekaubamaja.ee 
       
Plastmerk AS      
Valdeku 132 Tallinn +372 659 9230 plastmerk@plastmerk.ee www.plastmerk.ee
       
T-Tammer OÜ      
Peterburi tee 47b Tallinn +372 614 5500 info@tammer.ee www.tammer.ee
         
Saku Metall AS        
Saku 13 Tallinn +372 611 8400 info@sakumetall.ee www.sakumetall.ee
ESPAKi Viadukti Tee Ehitusmaterjalikeskus
Viadukti 42
Tallinn +372 655 6232 kauplus@sakumetall.ee  www.sakumetall.ee 
Papiniidu 5a/1 Pärnu +372 447 3634  kauplus2@sakumetall.ee www.sakumetall.ee 
Riia 130  Tartu  +372 53 065 401 tartu@sakumetall.ee www.sakumetall.ee 
         
Viking Window AS        
Mäo Järvamaa +372 384 8900 viking@viking.ee www.viking.ee
Pärnu mnt 238 Tallinn +372 677 1730 tallinn@viking.ee  www.viking.ee 
Riia mnt 128 Tartu +372 738 0114 tartu@viking.ee  www.viking.ee 
Papiniidu 5A/1 Pärnu +372 444 2666 parnu@viking.ee www.viking.ee 
       
Viljandi Aken ja Uks AS      
Puidu 6 Viljandi +372 433 0610 vau@vau.ee  www.vau.ee 
Masina 22  Tallinn +372 630 0734 tallinn@vau.ee www.vau.ee
         
Estonian Window OÜ        
Tähe 114 Tartu +372 740 4010 eww@eww.ee www.eww.ee 
         
Kodumaja AS        
Betooni 2 Tartu +372 738 5999 info@kodumaja.ee www.kodumaja.ee
         
Falkonet Metall OÜ        
Järsi tee 1, Aruküla Harjumaa  +372 605 4060  info@falkonet.ee  www.falkonet.ee 
         
Bennet Puit OÜ        
Aia 33A Keila +372 678 2039 imre@bennetpuit.ee www.bennetpuit.ee
         
Saajos AS        
Paldiski mnt 31 Keila +372 674 7650 saajos@saajos.ee www.saajos.ee
         
Kaskisaare OÜ        
Kassari saare keskus Hiiumaa +372 469 7119 info@kaskisaare.ee www.kaskisaare.ee
         
Windoor AS        
Sooja 4 Keila +372 659 9651 windoor@windoor.ee  www.windoor.ee
         
Mardi Maja OÜ         
Koidu 17-1  Rapla +372 485 5083    
         
Aru Grupp         
Hulja, Kadrina vald  Lääne-Virumaa +372 329 5640 info@arugrupp.ee www.arugrupp.ee 
Pärnu mnt 139c  Tallinn +372 650 9450 aken@arugrupp.ee www.arugrupp.ee